Home Karbala Tours Umarh Tours Ziyarat Tours Holiday Packages List of Mazaar Franchisee Contact Us
Sidhpur Mazar
Address : Musafirkhana-e-Mariyambai, Yusufpura,
  Sidhpur,Pincode-384151, Gujarat
Telephone : 91-2767-220176
Facsimile :
Travel Route
Lodging /Mawaid/ Surroundings
Syedi Qazi Khan Saheb(QS)

Wafaat : 3rd Jamadal Ula, 1148H

Syedi Qazi Khan Saheb performed khidmat of 4 Duat Mutlaqeen (R.A.)

  • Syedna Abdul Taiyeb Zakiuddin (R.A.)

  • Syedna Moosa Kalimuddin (R.A.)

  • Syedna Noor Mohammed Nooruddin (R.A.)

  • Syedna Ismail Badruddin (R.A.)

His era lasts from the 6th Mughal King, Aurangzeb's time till the 12th Shah Jahan's last days in which Mohammed Rangilo was in power. Throughout his era there were approximately 15 governers that lived in Ahmedabad, amongst which some helped Dawat and some opposed it. They even imprisoned mumineen including Syedna Noor Mohammed Nooruddin Saheb (R.A.).

During the time of Syedna Moosa Kalimuddin Saheb (R.A.), Syedna Noor Mohammed Nooruddin's taalim started on the hands of Syedi Qazi Khan. Syedi Qazi Khan Saheb was wali, pious, virtuous and prayed Salatul Tahajjud. Never missed Shafa watar namaz.He was the Aamil of Ahmedabad during Syedna Moosa Kalimuddin's time.

He was bestowed with the Sharaf of Deedar of Imam-uz-Zamaan (S.A.) in his dreams. During Syedna Badruddin's reign there were three Qaafs, amongst them was Syedna Qazi Khan Saheb (QS).

Syedi Qasimkhan who is buried in Surat, was Mazoon during Syedna Badruddin's time and Syedi Hakimuddin was bestowed with the rank of Mukasir. Syedi Qazi Khan was granted Kitabul Kashf and also obtained Barakaat of Ilmul Haqeeqat. After the wafat of Syedi Hakimuddin, Syedna Badruddin appointed Moulaya Qazi Khan as his Mazoon.

Syedna Taher Saifuddin (R.A.) visited Sidhpur many times and stayed there for long periods. Sidhpur has the honour of hosting Ashara Mubaraka nine times during Syedna Taher Saifuddin Moula's era. Aqa Moula Syedna Mohammed Burhanuddin performed Ashara Mubaraka in 1403H. at Sidhpur.


List of Mazar
Ahmedabad Mazar
Ahmednagar Mazar
Amreli Mazar
Aurangabad Mazar
Banswara Mazar
Baroda Mazar
Burhanpur Mazar
Dongaon Mazar
Godhra Mazar
Halvad Mazar
Hasanfeer Mazar
Jamnagar Mazar
Kalawad Mazar
Kamlapur Mazar
Kapadwanj Mazar
Khambat Mazar
Maisaheba (Dandi) Mazar
Mandvi Mazar
Morbi Mazar
Mumbai Mazar
Pisawada Mazar
Pratapgarh Mazar
Rampura Mazar
Ranpur Mazar
Selavi Mazar
Shajapur Mazar
Sidhpur Mazar
Surat Mazar
Taherabad (Galiyakot) Mazar
Udaipur Mazar
Ujjain Mazar
Umreth Mazar
Wakaner Mazar
Copyright © Zaereen.com All rights reserved.